What to Expect of Ireland

DSCF1845

If you’re planning on travelling to Ireland (and I sure hope it’s somewhere high on your bucket list) here’s a few things you should expect, just to be ready. And it’s good to be ready. So be ready.

Here goes.

Lots of old castles

DSCF1674

Lots of Guinness ads

DSCF1884

Lots of amazing sceneries

DSCF1800
Cliffs of Moher

Lots of historic sites

DSCF1725
Poll na Bron, The Portal Stone

Lots of old pubs

DSCF1778

Lots of fun

DSCF1845

And lots more than that!

16 thoughts on “What to Expect of Ireland

Add yours

    1. I’m glad you like my travel posts, Katherine! 🙂 I’m also a student, but every once in a while, school drives me utterly crazy and I need to take off somewhere. It’s taking me longer than it should to complete my studies … But I don’t regret any of it!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I went to Ireland last month! The main reason I wanted to go to Ireland was the Cliffs of Moher, but sadly, i was a little disappointed. I didn’t like how everything was so closed off. Perhaps I was expecting too much. All the pictures I had seen looked so amazing and absolutely breath taking, however when I was there I was disillusioned.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑